Bangladesh Premium League

INTRODUCTION The Bangladesh Premier League (BPL) is a specialist cricket class involving seven foundations. The BPL is one of the three master cricket partnerships in Bangladesh. In November and each gathering defy each other twice in the class orchestrate. Following the complete of the standard season, top four gatherings advance to the playoffs, a singular end entertainment and two qualifier amusements ending up at ground zero in the Championship preoccupation, between the victor of Qualifier 1 and Qualifier 2. The Bangladesh Premier League was encircled in 2011 by the Bangladesh Cricket Board, after the suspension of its herald affiliation, 2009/10 National Cricket League Twenty20. The essential season was held in the midst of February 2012, and the preoccupations were held transversely over Dhaka and Chittagong. Today, the BPL is a champion among the most predominant T20 unions on the planet. The BPL is passing by the director of its Governing Council who is starting at now Afzalur Rahman Sinha. The gathering with the most BPL titles are Dhaka Dynamites with three titles, including two nonstop titles in the midst of the underlying two times of the opposition as Dhaka Gladiators. psl schedule 2019 Comilla Victorians and Rangpur Riders are the primary diverse gatherings to be appointed bosses. The present saints are Rangpur Riders, who pounded Dhaka Dynamites in BPL V. BPL CHAMPIONS 2017 – 2018 The 2017-18 BPL season, also known as BPL 5 or AKS BPL 2017 Powered by Shah Cement (for sponsorship reasons), was the fifth season of the Bangladesh Premier League (BPL), the top level professional Twenty20 cricket franchise league in Bangladesh. The competition was organized by the Bangladesh Cricket Board (BCB) and features seven teams from seven different cities.The season began on 4 November, and ended on 12 December 2017, with the defending champion, Dhaka Dynamites played against newbies Sylhet Sixers in the first game at Sylhet International Cricket Stadium. Barisal Bulls were excluded from the tournament, after failing financial terms and conditions. This year, Pakistani players, except retired and non-centrally-contracted were unavailable in the tournament till 17 November due to their domestic cricket league. In the championship match, Rangpur Riders defeated Dhaka Dynamites to win their first title. In the final match Chris Gayle was awarded the man of the match award and also won player of the series award. He was the leading run scorer in the tournament with 485 runs. Shakib Al Hasan was the leading wicket taker with 22 wickets. The Rangpur Riders are an authority cricket assemble organized in Rangpur City, Rangpur. The Riders fight in Bangladesh Premier League (BPL), the head cricket relationship in Bangladesh. The Riders are headquartered at the Bashundhara Residential Area in Dhaka. They utilize Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium for most home redirections. The Riders joined the association as a segment in 2013, going before the second type of the resistance. In spite of the manner in which that the commitment with respect to cluster changed different occasions, the social event structure remained at its stand-out shape since the establishment of the get-together. The social event is right by and by ensured by Bashundhara Group, a main mix orchestrated in Bangladesh. The social occasion is captained by Mashrafe Mortaza. In the fifth entry of BPL, Rangpur Riders vanquished Dhaka Dynamites in the finals to win their first title. The Rangpur Riders was produced in 2012, a while later first time of the Bangladesh Premier League. The social affair was obtained by Mustafa Rafiqul Islam, proprietor of iSports Limited. The establishment right were procured for US$1.1 million at a nearby entryway closeout. Haque Brothers Industries Limited in like way valued the offer, yet neglect to outbid iSports Limited, a sister-worry of Flora Telecom. The Riders joined the restriction in 2013 as the seventh social affair, tending to the starting late communicated Rangpur Division. The social occasion possession was exchanged to Sohana Sports which is at present managed by Bashundhara Group, a main blend of Bangladesh. Past picture player Soumya Sarkar left the social affair, understanding the get-together enumerating Mashrafe Mortaza as the new picture and supervisor. They stamped Jamaican t20 master, Chris Gayle, one of the cleanest hitter of the cricket ball, past New Zealand skipper and opener Brendon McCullum and Lankan good 'ol fashioned swinger, Lasith Malinga They in addition checked two English wrinkle playing all-rounder David Willey and Ravi Bopara. Their other squad individuals intertwine West Indian leggie Samuel Badree and that is only a look at a bigger issue. They Retained Rubel Hossain and Sohag Gazi. Them two shook the thumping down a few sticks back road well last season. The third held player is Mohammad Mithun who was their second most lifted run scorer last season. They picked English hitter Sam Hain, Afghan batting all-rounder Samiullah Shenwari, encountered comprehensive spinners Abdur Razzak (cricketer) and more from the draft. They picked 8 neighborhood people and 3 outcasts from the draft which is 1 more than the base basic for every portrayal. Their first pick was Shahriar Nafees, an unmistakable Bangladeshi batsman. The startling picks were crisp and little-known Afghan chinaman bowler Zahir Khan.

Contact Form

Connect with me